Welcome or Register
Uwharrie Real Estate
P.O Box 189
10763 NC Hwy #8

Southmont, NC 27351
Office: 336-798-4090
Toll Free: 866-798-4090
Fax: 336-798-9220
Email: Info@uwharrierealestate.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Our Agents

 Andy Morris

Andy Morris 
Broker/Realtor

andymorris@uwharrierealestate.com

Cell : (336) 848-7785 


 Scott Morris
Scott Morris
Broker/Realtor

scottmorris@uwharrierealestate.com

Cell : (336) 250-3039 
Anna Dorsey
 
Anna Dorsey
Broker/Realtor

abdorsey@uwharrierealestate.com


Cell : (336) 247-3361  /  Office : (336) 798-4090

 

Anthony Ledford
Broker/Realtor
aledford@uwharrierealestate.com
Cell : (336) 491-6548  /  Office : (336) 798-4090

 

Heather Brewer
Broker/Realtor
hbrewer@uwharrierealestate.com
Cell : (336) 250-5807  /  Office : (336) 798-4090


 

Jeremy Allen
Broker/Realtor

jjallen7682@gmail.com

Cell : (704)-438-8807  /  Office : (336) 798-4090


 Donna Jones

Donna Jones
Broker/Realtor

donnajones@uwharrierealestate.com

Cell : (336) 596-4951  /  Office : (336) 798-4090



Candace Morris

 

 

Candace Morris Shore
Broker/Realtor

candacemorris@uwharrierealestate.com

Cell : (336) 250-4806  /  Office : (336) 798-4090

Terry Thompson
Broker/Realtor

terryt@uwharrierealestate.com


Cell: (336) 470-2727 Office: (336) 798-4090

Denton Office

Susan Thompson
Broker/Realtor ( Broker-in-charge )

susant@uwharrierealestate.com

Cell : (336) 442-7379  /  Office : (336) 859-2345

 

 

 

 

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification